EP: Scoop Lezinto – Amaphupho

DJ Maspedo ft Enty - Spane Ke Spane

Scoop Lezinto – Amaphupho EP Download

Scoop Lezinto Amaphupho EP: Sensational music maker, Scoop Lezinto lett go a brand new Afro House music project tagged “Amaphupho”. It contains five songs with features from the likes of Jazza Musiq, Shoesmiester, Welz, Deep Kvy, YungSillyCoon, Boips, Djy Zan SA, Fake’well, JayLokas, Phoenix, Deep Kvy, Tyrone Dee, others.


1 Scoop Lezinto ft Shoesmiester, Welz & Deep Kvy – Amaphupho

2 Scoop Lezinto ft YungSillyCoon & Boips – Lerumo

3 Scoop Lezinto ft Djy Zan SA, Fake’well, JayLokas & Phoenix – Mgani Ka Mbali

4 Scoop Lezinto ft Deep Kvy & Tyrone Dee – Vuso Wakho

4 Scoop Lezinto ft Jazza Musiq – Myekeleni

Download free music below;

DOWNLOAD FULL EP: Scoop Lezinto – Amaphupho

(Visited 7 times, 1 visits today)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.