EP: DJ Lucco – Harmony

DJ Lucco Drops New EP ‘Harmony’ (Download ZIP).

DJ Lucco Harmony EP: Afro House music producer, DJ Lucco returns with a new studio project tagged ‘Harmony’.

Harmony showcases the Deejays talent, and houses 5 songs with features from Pastor Snow, Pixie L, Magnetic Point, Lelo Kamau and others.

Get below:

DOWNLOAD EP: DJ Lucco – Harmony

(Visited 12 times, 1 visits today)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.