EP: AKA – Bhovamania (Zip File)

Listen and Download AKA – Bhovamania (EP).

Talented SA Hip Hop rapper AKA releases his new extended play titled Bhovamania.


  • Intro
  • Casino ft. Sho Madjozi & Flvme
  • Heavy Drank (feat. K.O.)
  • Mufasa
  • Python (feat. Don Design & Moozlie)
  • Cross My Heart
  • Finessin’
  • Holy Water
  • Energy (feat. Gemini Major)
  • 1Monuments (feat. Yanga Chief & Grandmaster Ready D)
  • African Man
  • Mr Perfect (feat. Yanga Chief & Grandmaster Ready DAKA)
  • AKA (feat. L-Tido

DOWNLOAD EP: AKA – Bhovamania (Zip File)

(Visited 16 times, 1 visits today)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.