ALBUM: DJ Nasty KG – Solid Ground

DJ Nasty KG Solid Ground Album Download

DJ Nasty KG Solid Ground Album: DJ Nasty KG gave 2020 a last little detail with his Solid Ground Album that housed 13 sounds. Before the arrival of this collection, he favored us with Ngwana kacheko, a melody he did with Phola Music and was enormously acknowledged by fans and today he is here with a brilliant assortment of bangers that you will cherish.

See Tracklist:

  1. Nasty KG – Intro
  2. Nasty KG – Dololo (feat.Phola Music)
  3. Nasty KG – Gifted (feat.Toxic Soul &Rivo M Da Deep)
  4. Nasty KG – Gosiame MP3 Download
  5. Nasty KG – Hong Kong (feat.Teezy D’Music)
  6. Nasty KG – London Roots (feat.OneMovement)
  7. Nasty KG – Morning Joint
  8. Nasty KG – Music Fellas ft Butiza-Wokokoko (Revisit)
  9. Nasty KG – Phezulu (feat.Konan)
  10. Nasty KG – RockStar
  11. Nasty KG – Shades of pale
  12. Nasty KG – Solid Ground
  13. Nasty KG – Your Mind

Download Album DJ Nasty KG – Solid Ground

(Visited 4 times, 1 visits today)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.