ALBUM: Yung Swiss – Sweet Nostalgia

Yung Swiss - Silo Mp3 Download

Yung Swiss – Sweet Nostalgia Album Download

Yung Swiss Sweet Nostalgia: South African hip-hop artist Yung Swiss takes us on a musical ride through his latest album, “Sweet Nostalgia”,the album is a beautiful blend of soulful melodies, clever lyricism, and the distinct style that Yung Swiss is known for. With this album, he effortlessly combines elements of hip-hop, R&B, and pop to craft a sonic experience that resonates with both old and new fans.


1 Yung Swiss – Silo

2 Yung Swiss ft Astryd Brown – Computer Dreams

3 Yung Swiss – Echoes of You

4 Yung Swiss ft Tap Villa – Still Here

5 Yung Swiss – Slave Freestyle

6 Yung Swiss ft Tap Villa – Highway

7 Yung Swiss – FerraTorr

8 Yung Swiss – His and Hers

9 Yung Swiss ft Twist’d Nino – Weeknd

10 Yung Swiss – Monster

11 Yung Swiss ft Izec Maria – The Olive Branch

Download free music below:

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Yung Swiss – Sweet Nostalgia

(Visited 8 times, 1 visits today)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.