ALBUM: Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Power (Tracklist)

Brilliance South Africa Rapper ‘Nasty C‘ is set to drop his new compilation / Album this year (2020) which he titles ‘Zulu Man With Some Power”.

As the album is set to be dropped, below is the tracklist of what we all should be expecting.


  • Nasty c – Zulu Man With Some power
  • Nasty C – Loss
  • Nasty C – God Flow
  • Nasty C Nobody Ft. Big Sean
  • Nasty C – Shameless
  • Nasty C – Umzabalazo Ft. Tellaman & Tshego
  • Nasty C – I’m Trying
  • Nasty C – U Ft. Rowlene
  • Nasty C – Higher
  • Nasty C – Tough Times Ft. Kwesta & Shane Eagle
  • Nasty C – Hate EM Ft. Young Thug
  • Nasty C – Ivyson
  • Nasty C – Be There
  • Nasty C – Overloaded Ft. Swae Lee
  • Nasty C Perfect Ft. Runtown
  • Nasty C – Outro.

Download links will be provided once the album is out, always check.

(Visited 10 times, 1 visits today)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.