Album: Mr Brown – Rain On Me (Zip file)

Mr Brown Rain On Me Album Download.

South Africa singer, Mr Brown released a top notch studio project aptly tagged ‘Rain of Me’ which house ten (10) wonderful songs, highlighting efforts from different South Africa stars such as award winning Master Kg, makhadzi, Bongo Beats, Lisa Miro and others.

See tracklist below:

1: Mr Brown – Thandolwami Nguwe | Mp3 Download

2: Mr Brown – Ngikhala | Mp3 Download

3: Mr Brown – Grave of Love | Mp3 Download

4: Mr Brown – Rain on me | Mp3 Download

5: Mr Brown – Super Star | Mp3 Download

6: Mr Brown – Lazaro | Mp3 Download

7: Mr Brown – Jorodani | Mp3 Download

8: Mr Brown – Godobori | Mp3 Download

9: Mr Brown – Down down | Mp3 Download

10: Mr Brown – In MY heart | Mp3 Download


(Visited 8 times, 1 visits today)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.