ALBUM: Megadrumz – For Your Soul

Share and Enjoy !


Megadrumz – For Your Soul Album Download

Megadrumz For Your Soul: Talented South African musician, Megadrumz let go a new Amapiano music project tagged “For Your Soul“. The package contains eleven tracks with features from the likes of Vincent Zimu, Pholoso, Babii, Achim, Leon Lee, Mazet, Zanda Zakuza, Nkatha, Nacely, others

Download free music below:


1 Megadrumz ft Pholoso – Forever

2 Megadrumz ft Babii – Izinto Zami

3 Megadrumz ft Achim & Leon Lee – Xikwembu

4 Megadrumz & Mazet – Mjolo Pandemic

5 Megadrumz ft Zanda Zakuza – Exe Bafethu

6 Megadrumz ft Vincent Zimu – Masiyo Lobola

7 Megadrumz ft Pholoso & Leon Lee – Baleka

8 Megadrumz – For Your Soul

9 Megadrumz ft Pholoso – Uyisiphephelo Sami

10 Megadrumz ft Nkatha & Nacely – Ngiyazithandela

11 Megadrumz ft Vincent Zimu – Uthandolwethu

DONWLOAD FULL ALBUM: Megadrumz – For Your Soul

(Visited 8 times, 1 visits today)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.