Album: JazziDisciples – Mr Jazziq 0303 (ZIP)

Mr Jazziq 0303 (Album) Download ZIP

JazziDisciples are looking forward to releasing their new studio album ‘Mr Jazziq 0303’, which will is officially out.

The Album (M Jazziq 0303) is currently being promoted by the single ‘Hello Mo’girl’. This project consists of Ten (10) tracks with assists of some Amapiano artists, the likes of Tallarsetee, Tsivo, MDU aka TRP, Killer Kau, Reece Madlisa, Dali Wonga, Vigro Deep, Rams De Violinist, and Josiah De Disciple.

See Track List below:

  1. 0303 (Intro) ft. Josiah De Disciple |DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Nguwe ft. Dali Wonga | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Blue Skies ft. Vigro Deep & Rams De Violinist | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Hello Mo’girl ft. Focalistic & Busta 929 | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Askies ft. Josiah De Disciple, FakeLove, Moonchild Sanelly & MDU aka TRP | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Stoep ft. Killer Kau & Reece Madlisa | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Mdzango ft. Tallarsetee, Tsivo & MDU aka TRP
  8. Kahlel’isgubu ft. Reece Madlisa & Zuma | DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. No.9 ft. Reece Madlisa, Zuma & Hip-naughtic Sean | DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Hugh Sounds (Outro) ft. Josiah De Disciple | DOWNLOAD MP3


(Visited 5,011 times, 1 visits today)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.