ALBUM: Emtee – Logan (Tracklist)

Emtee – Logan (Tracklist)

Emtee – Logan (Tracklist) : South African musician and Emtee Records boss, Emtee just shared the tracklist of his soon to be released album titled “Logan”. The tracklist was shared on the label’s facebook page. The album is made up of Seventeen (17) tracks with likes of Lolli, Flash Ikumkani, Tuckshop Bafanaz, J Smash and Moozlie on the feature list.


  1. Logan
  2. Johustleburg
  3. Wave
    4 Brand New Day ft. Lolli
  4. Ithemba
  5. Uzoymela
  6. Laghasha ft. Flash Ikumkani & Lolli
  7. The Long Way
  8. Pressure
  9. On Everything
  10. Nizophelelaphi ft. Flash Ikumkani & Lolli
  11. Family
  12. All My Life ft. Tuckshop Bafanaz
  13. Skit ft. Sita Seya
  14. Come Closer ft. J Smash
  15. Where I’m At
  16. Saam Sokol ft. Moozlie
(Visited 6 times, 1 visits today)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.