ALBUM: De’KeaY – Amapiano Dynasty (Zip File)

Download De’KeaY Amapiano Dynasty (Album)

Multi talented Music producer, De’Keay returns with a 14 tracks project for Amapiano lovers, he titles it ‘Amapiano Dynasty

The Album features the likes of Unlimited Soul, TshepisoDaDj, Geraldo The Vocalist, Hit Factory, Poukey Da DJ, Richie Funk & Shoalin,Kmore Sa and DamusiQ.

See Tracklist below:

  1. De’Keay – Boza Yam ft. TshepisoDaDJ
  2. De’Keay – Feel The Heat
  3. De’Keay – Feel The Heat 2
  4. De’Keay – Fly Away ft. Geraldo The Vocalist
  5. De’Keay – Guitar Dance
  6. De’Keay – Hello ft. Unlimited Soul
  7. De’Keay – Intombazane ft. Geraldo The Vocalist
  8. De’Keay – Kuka ft. Hit Factory
  9. De’Keay – Lawd Porry
  10. De’Keay – Move With Me ft. Poukey Da DJ,Shoalin & Richie Funk
  11. De’Keay – Nguwe ft. DamusiQ
  12. De’Keay – Private School Piano ft. Kmore Sa
  13. De’Keay – Siyathanda Piano ft. Geraldo The Vocalist
  14. De’Keay – Woza Wena ft. Kmore Sa

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: De’KeaY – Amapiano Dynasty (Zip File)

(Visited 124 times, 1 visits today)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.