ALBUM: DBN Gogo – Whats Real (Tracklist)

DBN Gogo - JIKA Mp3 Download

DBN Gogo – Whats Real (Album Download)

DBN Gogo Whats Real Album: South African songstress, DBN Gogo release the official Tracklist for her incoming Amapiano project tagged “Whats Real”. The dance music package house a total of twelve songs with features from Yumbs, Makhanj, Zadok, Baby S.O.N, DJ Stopper, Nvcho, Reed, Stixx, Sol Phenduka, MacG, MaWhoo, Bongi, Boontle RSA, Kammu Dee, BoiBizza, Effected, Triple X, Mellow & Sleazy, Abidoza, Tumza D’Kota, Zodwa Wabantu, EltonK, Cornelius, Stixx, Slowavex, Kammu Dee, Boohle, Pabi Cooper.


1 DBN Gogo & Zodwa Wabantu ft Makhanj & Zadok – MARADEBE

2 DBN Gogo, MaWhoo & EltonK ft Baby S.O.N & DJ Stopper – NGEKE

3 DBN Gogo ft MaWhoo – UYATHANDEKA

4 DBN Gogo ft Nvcho, Reed & Stixx – JIKA

5 DBN Gogo ft Sol Phenduka & MacG – SKIT #1

6 DBN Gogo & Cornelius ft Bongi – MDALI

7 DBN Gogo & Mellow & Sleazy ft Boontle RSA & Kammu Dee – POLO

8 DBN Gogo & Stixx ft DJ Stopper & Nvcho – SHUKU

9 DBN Gogo & Slowavex ft BoiBizza, Effected & Triple X – GURU

10 DBN Gogo & Kammu Dee ft Mellow & Sleazy – KHOMBA BANI

11 DBN Gogo & Boohle ft Abidoza & Tumza D’Kota – CHEATER

12 DBN Gogo & Pabi Cooper ft Yumbs – JABULA

Download free music below:


(Visited 57 times, 1 visits today)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.